Our Board

Foundation Board of Directors

  • Board Chair: Sandra Lambert, Former ISSA International Board member (ISSA Los Angeles Chapter)
  • President: Steve Haydostian, Former ISSA International Board member (ISSA Los Angeles Chapter) 
  • VP/Secretary/Treasurer: Richard Mosher, CISSP, CBCP, CISA, CGEIT, ISA, PCIP Former ISSA International Board member, former ISSA Chapter officer (ISSA Kansas City and Greater Cincinnati chapters) (ISSA Kansas City Chapter)
  • Events Liason/Individual Fundraising Chair/Webmaster: Deb Peinert, CISSP-ISSMP, Seated ISSA International Board member (ISSA Denver Chapter), 
  • Marketing Chair/Corporate Donation Liaison: Randy Sanovic, CISSP-ISSMP, ISSAP, ITILf, former (ISC)2 Board member
  • Scholarship Committee Chair: Lorraine Frost, MA, PMP, CSM, CISM, Scholarship Liaison (ISSA Inland Empire Chapter, ISSA Los Angeles Chapter)
  • Communications Liaison: Edmond Momartin, CISSP, CISA (Board of Directors, ISSA Los Angeles)